top of page
  • Writer's pictureLolli Lynn

For you to see


Take me down to the river bend Take me down to the fighting end Wash the poison from off my skin Show me how to be whole again Fly me up on a silver wing Past the black where the sirens sing Warm me up in a nova's glow And drop me down to the dream below

 

Body: TMP Legacy


Head: Genus Strong Face


Eyes: .euphoric ~ Tina Lenses Applier ~[Genus]


Hair: +Spellbound+ Pyramids


Body Shine: THIS IS WRONG - Oriental Shine


Nails: Mug - Witchy Set #6


Rings: (Yummy) - Sorceress Ring Set


Arm Chain: :oushk - Goddess of Night Arm Chain - Legacy - Gold


Bindi: EVERMORE. [moon - bindi]


Piercings: -SU!- Face Piercing Set 01 /Genus Classic Face/


Skirt: .BF. Deise Skirt Black -Legacy-


Top: Lunar - Mimi Crochet Top (Legacy) - Black


Choker: VINYL - Sadystika Choker - Legacy

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page